top of page

Our Board of Directors

Below are the people that keep our organization alive and flourishing. Without them, we would not be able to accomplish what we have.


President: Dylan Jones                                     

Treasurer: Sam Talley

Secretary: Dawson Hand

Executive Director/Curator: Anne McKee

Director: Zane Royal

Director: Bill Lowe

Director Will Ortlepp

Director: Ed Duke

Director: Dr. Jim Purdy

Director: Jim Hobgood

Director: Scott Davis


(601) 701-0843


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
bottom of page